My paper for the scientific research-based and literary paper competition – Regional center for talents

logo

This is my paper for the Regional Talent Competition 2013. I didn’t win any of the prizes because its content is not so good (you can’t blame me, I wrote it all by myself, without a mentor), but the judges commended the language in the paper. However, I want you to read it and tell me what you think 🙂

Human Stupidity From The Viewpoint Of A Child – Luka Radicevic (RCZTN 2013)

Leave a Reply

