More geography… :D

I can tell you one thing… I hated geography in primary school.  It was so exhausting! Not that difficult, but exhausting. To be honest, I did did not like to study geography and had always tried to pull myself out. Now, it’s a completely different story… I guess it’s because we don’t always learn from the book. We get our lectures printed on an A4 page and that’s pretty much all we have to know. These ones are about Solar System, our planet in the Universe etc. Enjoy!

1236296_688840264477597_162744325_n

565033_688840257810931_1784143687_n

Gb.jpg

If you found this post useful, please share it. And if you’d like to receive my posts directly to your Inbox, why not subscribe to my blog?

Ciao,

Luka R.

Leave a Reply

