A friend’s blog…

This is an incredible blog created a few hours ago by my dear friend Teodora. She’s working very hard on fully discovering WordPress, so that she can customize her blog the way she really wants… It just takes some time, Tea, don’t worry! 😉 You’re doing great!

The blog is about her own understandings of the world, her feelings, life… She is really gifted for writing, which can be seen when reading her first text, which (I have to mention) was written 6 months ago. Enjoy her wonderful, heart touching articles! ❤

The best thing about Teodora is when you look at her eyes and see her smile, you remember the stories she’s written, and everything seems quite normal, because you feel stronger and weaker at the same time. You feel excited and at the same time terrified. The truth is you don’t know what you feel, except you know what kind of man you want to be. It’s as if you’ve reached the unreachable and you’re not ready for it.

3 thoughts on “A friend’s blog…

  1. Like I said, I’m amazed and speechless. It’s such a pleasure and honor to be considered for a person like this. I’m really flattered. And once again, I think that this is one of the most wonderful text which is written by someone I know and that describes me. Thank you, Luka, for making my evening better ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

