Volcanism

Unlike mathematics, I’m posting geography lessons regularly. 🙂

Vol.jpgVol1.jpg

We pulled a prank today… 😀 Namely, we found some balloons from the concert last night (oh, I forgot to tell you, it was annual 1st graders welcome concert – it was wonderful! I’ll tell you more about it in some of the next posts). And guess what – we played tennis! Kids… xD Then, we came onto idea to put the balloons as someone’s breasts (let’s stay formal) and pretend like everything’s quite normal in class. 😀 At first, our professor didn’t notice anything ‘unusual’. And then… She just smiled and asked: ”What’s this supposed to mean”? Petar answered:”A biological experiment” We burst into laughter! She teased him all day long – ”That’s ok, I mean, you’re having your PMS today”. I almost died :’D

If you found this post useful, please share it. And if you’d like to receive my posts directly to your Inbox, why not subscribe to my blog?

 

2 thoughts on “Volcanism

  1. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and may come back later on. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice day!|

Leave a Reply

