Earthquakes & more…

I’ll be absent in the next couple of days… That’s why I’m posting more than usual (you might have noticed). 😀

Earthquakes, ladies and gentlemen!

Er.jpg

– Forms of Relief Created by External Forces

Er1.jpgEr2.jpg

Today is the National Teachers’ Day. In our school, we marked it by switching roles. It was, indeed, very interesting! Mladen and I had fun being the P.E. professor, Jana and Petar replaced our Maths and Physics teacher, and Sara taught us art. 😀 Jelena, she was amazing in the role of our English teacher. We had an interesting debate… However, it was a nice experience. I hope we’ll repeat it next year! Maybe I’ll upload some media in some of the next posts, as a memory of this day. 🙂

If you found this post useful, please share it. And if you’d like to receive my posts directly to your Inbox, why not subscribe to my blog?

Bye,

Luka R.

 

3 thoughts on “Earthquakes & more…

Leave a Reply

