XXI Women’s Handball World Championship – Serbia 2013

Hi fellow English lovers! Sorry for not posting in the last couple of days, I’ve got too many obligations right now… I’ll probably have to study at night, since I’m volunteering on the XXI Women’s Handball World Championship here in Niš… 🙂 I am media staff, that is, I help in the press sector. It’s great, I can tell you. Among other, we (my colleague and I) write something for the official website. I’d tell you much more, post some photos etc. but I simply don’t have enough time. I promise, when all this is over, I’ll write a very nice post about my role in the organisation of this world championship. You’ll see.

SERBIAN GIRLS HAD NO MERCY FOR ALGERIA

Until then, don’t expect me to post as often as I usually do…

Reporting live from the Press Center in Čair venue, Niš,

Luka R.

 

One thought on “XXI Women’s Handball World Championship – Serbia 2013

  1. Pingback: Ashley Hale

Leave a Reply

