Volunteering at women’s handball World Championship

Hello fellow ESL students! How you doin’? As I promised, here is the post. I wanted it to be different from the others… So, here are the photos and their descriptions. 🙂 I was planning to write a little too, but I lost all my notes about the Championship (you can’t imagine how angry I was). Sorry. :/ If I, by any case, find them, you’ll see one of my favourite posts updated. I think you’re gonna like it. 😉

‘XXI Women’s Handball World Championship’ from a volunteer’s point of view

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you found this post useful, please share it. And if you’d like to receive my posts directly to your Inbox, why not subscribe to my blog?

Happy holidays, I wish you all the best!

Luka R.

5 thoughts on “Volunteering at women’s handball World Championship

  1. Pingback: Volunteering at women's handball World Championship | English by ... | Ebda3 Online

Leave a Reply

