The Slender Man – Audio Horror Reading

Creatively English

Last week the third class of The European School of Trieste had an hour of Slender Man fun. We pieced together a Slender Man literature jigsaw, and then performed it with with gusto! 🙂

For weeks I’ve been stalked by this…this…thing…and now Slender Man has finally found me…

A shiver runs down my spine as I daringly take a quick glance into my garden from behind the curtain, the sight of this peculiar creature makes my blood run cold.

View original post 659 more words

Leave a Reply

