Congruence

Greetings everyone! 🙂  Just to note: these papers I upload were not written by me (there was a confusion lately…). As I had said earlier, professors give us extra material in English for (better) studying. So, they are the ones who write those lessons in English and I just post them here to help young students decide whether enrolling a bilingual class is a good idea or not. Also, this info is very useful to other people, too. I got some lovely comments from people who were doing a research on this. That’s all. 😀 Have fun with Maths!

2014-02-24-1306_12014-02-24-1307

2014-02-24-13082014-02-24-1309

If you found this post useful, please share it. And if you’d like to receive my posts directly to your Inbox, why not subscribe to my blog?

Ciao,

Luka R.

4 thoughts on “Congruence

  1. Appreciating the persistence you put into your blog and detailed
    information you provide. It’s nice to come across a blog every once
    in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material.
    Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your
    RSS feeds to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

