Rivers

Hello guys! Again, I have to apologize for not being active recently… I’ve had a lot of obligations. Namely, besides going to Petnica science center, I went to Galati, Romania with a couple of friends and our physics teacher. We won the 3rd prize at the “Stars of Science” international competition. I’ll write about the trip, and I haven’t forgotten to write a post about Petnica, too. The Easter holiday is about to begin these days, so we’ll have time to rest a bit and I’ll have enough time to fulfill the promise. 🙂 Anyway, here is a new geography lesson on rivers. Have fun!

RIVERS

If you found this post useful, please share it. And if you’d like to receive my posts directly to your Inbox, why not subscribe to my blog?

Ciao!

Luka R.

One thought on “Rivers

Leave a Reply

